MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Chickasaw District

The Chickasaw District serves the following counties: Carter, Johnston, Love, and Marshall Counties as well as the town of Ringling in Jefferson County.

The district is managed by the Chickasaw District Committee that consists of the District Commissioner, District Chairman, District Executive and other community members who wish to serve on the district level. 

District Leadership

  • District Chairman -- Kelly Wilson
  • District Commissioner -- Jarvis Whatley
  • District Executive -- James Tillison

 Committee Members:

  • Program Chair -- Nikki Howard
  • Training Chair -- Phil Buckmaster
  • Boy Scout Trainer -- Kerri Rousey
  • Cub Scout Trainer -- Teresa Welch
District Headlines

2019 Council Banquet and Eagle Banquet

The 2019 Council Annual Banquet and Eagle Recognition will return to Camp Simpson this year. The event is set for Friday, February 22nd at Carlock Lodge. The banquet will begin at 6:30 PM. Cost is $17 if paid by February 15th. After this date, the cost is $20.

2019 Camp Simpson Summer Camp Reservations

In 2019, we will be offering 3 weeks of Scout camp fun at Camp Simpson.

Copyright © 2008-2019 Arbuckle Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®